Weight Watcher cheese DEAL!!

weightwatcherwedges

I had never used this cheese before starting on the Trim Healthy Mama plan. But we use it to spread on toast or a few crackers. We also make broccoli and cheese with it! It is kind of pricey, $1.98 for 6 small wedges. But with the deal I pulled off yesterday made them roughly half price.

So what is the big deal? Well, I found on The Krazy Coupon Lady website a plethora of weight watcher coupons. If you print out these:
$1.00 off Any weight watchers cheese or cream cheese product (will take you to the specific coupons.com coupon page) (print it twice!)
$0.75 off $5 weight watcher products (I tried to get you directly to the coupon but it wouldn’t let me) I only had printed one of these. Wish I’d thought to print this one twice!

I picked up three packages of the Weight Watcher cheese wedges at Walmart. At this particular walmart, the cheese is $1.98 per package. This brought the total to equal $5.94. Used my $0.75 off $5 coupon FIRST! (If you do it after the other coupons, the register will see that your total of weight watcher products is now below $5) This brings the total for all three to $5.19. Then, the $1 off any cheese for the two packages. Bringing your total to $3.19. Divide that by three, readers!! Yay! This makes them about $1.06 each. Super! I wish it would have let me print just one more $1 off coupon. they would’ve been under a buck then! haha! Enjoy!

About mamalotsoftots

mamalotsoftots, doesn't that say it all? ;) View all posts by mamalotsoftots

Leave a Reply

