laundry

photo (15)
This morning I started out my day with my muffin in a bowl from Trim Healthy Mama and a diet coke. YUM! I can’t believe this stuff is good for you! The spring cleaning bug bit me soon after that, and I found myself cleaning outdoors and planting in one of the flower beds around the house spontaneously. I can’t wait for our herb garden to start growing. I just hope I can keep all the tiny creatures out of it.

We had been out of laundry powder probably about a week. For a family of 6 this is a huge deal. I probably don’t even have to tell you. We do laundry every day (when I’m on the ball, which is, uhm. Slightly irregular these days.) I was quite proud of the fact that the last time I remember making our massive batch of laundry detergent was back around Christmas time. I remember specifically because manfriends son was with us. Hard to believe it’s been nearly four months since he was herescents. Anyways, we were well overdue. So, last week I ordered our laundry making necessities through my Shopathome.com link for drugstore.com They seemed to have the products cheapest this time around and I could get free shipping, cash back, and not stood in one single line to wait for checkout (unless you would like to account for the time I waited for our internet connection which invariably dies at checkout time. That’s a whole ‘nother story!)

Mix it

photo (14)

Dry it

photo (13)

You can BUY IT here!

About mamalotsoftots

mamalotsoftots, doesn't that say it all? ;) View all posts by mamalotsoftots

Leave a Reply

